City Council

Silver Lake City Council Meeting Schedule:

1st & 3rd Monday each Month


Silver Lake City Hall

218 W. Railroad St.
Silver Lake, KS 66539

**If you would like to be added to the agenda for a City Council Meeting please contact the office at 785-582-4280 before noon on the Friday before the meeting you would like to attend.  You do not have to be on the agenda to attend the meeting.  Public comment is available at every meeting.


Our City Councilmembers:

Heath Robinson

President of Council
(785) 213-5264

Brad Bryant

Treasurer/Finance Commissioner
(785) 221-1015

Jake Fisher

Water Commissioner
(785) 582-4280

Dr Steve Pegram

Parks Commissioner
(785) 582-4280

Larry Ross

Police Commissioner
(785) 582-4280